Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team 2017-02-07T12:32:21+00:00
Melita ResizedMelita Carter
Youth Development Facilitator
mcarter@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Learn more
Jay HoranJay Horan
Director of Engagement
jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Learn more
Kristina HulvershornKristina Hulvershorn
Director of Restorative Practices & Humane Education
khulvershorn@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Learn more
Naeemah UseNaeemah Joyce Jackson
Family Programs Director
njackson@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Learn more
Lisa UseLisa Jones
Associate Director
ljones@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn 
Learn more
Mame Yacine KeitaMame Yacine Keita
Youth Development Facilitator
mkeita@peacelearningcenter.org 
LinkedIn
 
Learn more
Chantel UseChantel Massey
AmeriCorps Facilitator – Partnership with the Immigrant and Refugee Service Corps
cmassey@peacelearningcenter.org
Learn more
John McshaneJohn McShane
Community Programs Director
jmcshane@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn 
Learn more
Tim Use this OneTim Nation
Executive Director and Co-founder
tnation@peacelearningcenter.org
Linkedin 
Learn more
NatalieNatalie Spriggs-Trobridge
Youth Programs Director
nspriggs@peacelearningcenter.org
Learn more
JT UseJames Taylor (J.T.)
Youth Development Facilitator, HIPP Specialist
jtaylor@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn 

Learn more
Tiffany UseTiffany Tibbot
Director of Operations
ttibbot@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn 
Learn more
Clare Wildhack NolanClare Wildhack-Nolan
Youth Development Facilitator
cwildhack-nolan@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn 
Learn more