Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-08-21T11:55:49+00:00


View Larger Map

Peace Learning Center
6040 Delong Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Phone: 317.327.7144
Fax: 317.327.7312

Directions

The Peace Learning Center is located on the Northwest side of Indianapolis, Indiana at 6040 DeLong Road inside of Eagle Creek Park.

From Downtown
Take 38th Street, I-70 or Meridian Street to I-65 North.

From I-65
Exit to the 71st Street Exit. Take 71st Street West to the Eagle Creek Park Entrance.

I-465 Northbound
Exit to the 56th Street Exit. Take 56th Street West to the Eagle Creek Park Entrance.

I-465 Southbound
Exit to the 71st Street Exit. Take 71st Street West to the Eagle Creek Park Entrance.

At the Park Entrance
After entering the gate, follow the signs to the Peace Learning Center turning on Walnut Point Road. Take the first left onto DeLong Road and make an immediate right to enter the PLC Drive.

Staff Directory

Tim Nation
Executive Director and Co-founder
tnation@peacelearningcenter.org
Linkedin
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Melita Carter
Youth Development Facilitator
mcarter@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Jay Horan
Director of Engagement
jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Kristina Hulvershorn
Director of Humane & Restorative Programs
khulvershorn@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Naeemah Joyce Jackson
Director of Family Programs
njackson@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Lisa Jones
Associate Director
ljones@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Mame Yacine Keita
Youth Development Facilitator
mkeita@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


John McShane
Community Programs Director
jmcshane@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Maria Ruiz
Youth Development Facilitator & Spanish Specialist
mruiz@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Natalie Spriggs-Trobridge
Youth Programs Director
nspriggs@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


James Taylor (J.T.)
Youth Development Facilitator
jtaylor@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Tiffany Talbert
Director of Operations
ttibbot@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Clare Wildhack-Nolan
Youth Development Facilitator
cwildhack-nolan@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144