View Larger Map

Peace Learning Center
6040 Delong Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Phone: 317.327.7144
Fax: 317.327.7312

Opportunities for Employment

Peace Learning Center (PLC) is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, disability, age, national origin, marital status or sexual orientation, or other identities in any of its programs or employment practices. If you are excited about any of our open roles, but are unsure whether you meet 100% of the requirements, we encourage you to inquire and/or apply.

Peace Learning Center has no open positions at this time.

Directions

The Peace Learning Center is located on the Northwest side of Indianapolis, Indiana at 6040 DeLong Road inside of Eagle Creek Park.

From Downtown
Take 38th Street, I-70 or Meridian Street to I-65 North.

From I-65
Exit to the 71st Street Exit. Take 71st Street West to the Eagle Creek Park Entrance.

I-465 Northbound
Exit to the 56th Street Exit. Take 56th Street West to the Eagle Creek Park Entrance.

I-465 Southbound
Exit to the 71st Street Exit. Take 71st Street West to the Eagle Creek Park Entrance.

At the Park Entrance
After entering the gate, follow the signs to the Peace Learning Center turning on Walnut Point Road. Take the first left onto DeLong Road and make an immediate right to enter the PLC Drive.

Staff Directory

Tim Nation
Executive Director and Co-founder
tnation@peacelearningcenter.org
Linkedin
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Dountonia Batts
Director of Programs
dbatts@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Iliana Enriquez
Facilitator-Coordinator & Spanish Specialist
ienriquez@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Liz Guadiana
Facilitator-Coordinator & Spanish Specialist
lguadiana@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Jay Horan
Director of Engagement
jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn

Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Kristina Hulvershorn
Director of Restorative Learning
khulvershorn@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Naeemah Joyce Jackson
Director of Family Learning
njackson@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Lisa Jones
Director of Human Resources & Administration
ljones@peacelearningcenter.org
LinkedIn

Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Mame Yacine Keita
Facilitator-Coordinator
mkeita@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Brooke Shoopman
Director of Social Emotional Learning
bshoopman@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Tiffany Talbert
Director of Operations
ttalbert@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Clare Wildhack-Nolan

Director of Equity Learning
cwildhack-nolan@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144


Angie Ziliak

Finance Manager
aziliak@peacelearningcenter.org
Office Ph: 317.327.7144