Loading Events

Our 30-hour online course is open to folks all around the globe. Seats are limited, so we recommend registering as soon as you are able. Payment is not required at the time of registration.

Course Description
During the Peace Learning Circles Trainer Certification (PLCTC) course, participants will learn essential facilitation skills through direct instruction and experiential learning. Participants will leave the workshop with the knowledge, skills, and resources necessary to train other educators and youth workers.

Pricing
Registration costs start at $750.00/per person. Physical resources and Tribes-branded products are available to participants for an additional cost. Pricing is determined by the products you request and the shipping destination.

Read more about the course at peacelearningcenter.org/program-offerings/plctc/.

Register Register here.

Please note this event is one in a series of 10 sessions. All sessions must be attended in order to obtain full certification. All times are listed in EDT.

  • Session 1 – 3 PM – 6 PM, Thurs., May 4
  • Session 2 – 3 PM – 5 PM, Tues., May 9
  • Session 3 – 3 PM – 5 PM, Thurs., May 11
  • Session 4 – 3 PM – 5 PM, Tues., May 16
  • Session 5 – 3 PM – 5 PM, Thurs., May 18
  • Session 6 – 3 PM – 5 PM, Tues., May 23
  • Session 7 – 3 PM – 5 PM, Thurs., May 25
  • Session 8 – 3 PM – 6 PM, Tues., June 6
  • Session 9 – 3 PM – 6 PM, Thurs., June 8
  • Session 10 -3 PM – 6 PM, Tues., June 13

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Cost:
$750
Event Categories:
,
peacelearningcenter.org/program-offerings/plctc/

Venue

Virtual (Zoom)

Organizer

Jay Horan
Phone:
3173277144
Email:
jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org
View Organizer Website
Go to Top