Restorative Practices Level 2 (Virtual)

Virtual (Zoom)

This workshop is for participants who have already participated in the Level 1 Training. We will go in depth about how to lead formal conferences and implement Restorative Practices. Contact jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org if invoice/PO needed. Wednesday, June 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM Eastern  (6:30 AM to 1:30 PM Pacific) $50 Register

$50

SEL as a Tool for Systemic Change (Virtual)

Virtual (Zoom)

SEL as a Tool for Systemic Change will guide participants through an exploration of how systems function, and how SEL can be a lever for positive change at micro and macro levels. Participants will leave the workshop with an understanding of the role they can play in larger movements of social change. Contact jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org if invoice/PO needed. Wednesday, June 28, 2022 4-6 PM Eastern (1-3 PM Pacific) $35 Register

$35

Implicit Bias: What’s Hidden Within (Virtual)

Virtual (Zoom)

This workshop examines what implicit bias is, how to recognize our own, and how we move past bias through action. Join us for a day of self-exploration and self-reflection in a safe, encouraging space. This workshop will have a small "homework" assignment before attending. Contact jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org if invoice/PO needed. Wednesday, July 12, 2023 10 AM-2 PM Eastern (7-9 AM Pacific) Virtual Event $35 Register

$35

Identifying and Understanding Burnout or Stress Management Strategies (Virtual)

Virtual (Zoom)

In Identifying and Understanding Burnout, participants will practice using intentional reflection to identify ongoing or looming burnout proactively. Then, participants will be introduced to a number of strategies that can help them initiate a sustainable and intentional healing journey. Contact jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org if invoice/PO needed. Wednesday, July 26, 2023 4-6 PM Eastern  (1-3 PM Pacific) Virtual Event $35 Register

$35

Connecting with Your Identity and Values (Virtual)

Virtual (Zoom)

Having a strong understanding of your values is an essential aspect of acting with intention and integrity. Participants will be guided through an assessment of their personal values, and the role their identity plays in shaping those values and how they move through the world. Contact jhoran@peacelearningcenter.org if invoice/PO needed. Wednesday, August 16, 2023 4-6 PM Eastern (1-3 PM Pacific) Virtual Event $35 Register

$35

Conflict Styles and Resolutions (Virtual)

Virtual (Zoom)

Participants will learn about their conflict styles and then be given a conflict resolution tool (STEP) to use when conflict and disagreements arise. This workshop allows for self and group reflection and skill practice. Participants will walk away with growth in self-awareness and communication skills. Wednesday, September 13, 2023 10 AM-12 PM Eastern (7-9 AM Pacific) Virtual Event $35 Register

$35
Go to Top