George Okantey, GOT Performance Solutions, LLC.

Maria Wiley, Indianapolis International Airport
Assistant Chairperson

Erin Tanner, Sycamore Services

Vicki Rubio, INRC

Board Members

Janet Casey Allen, Retired

Jessica Brand, Emerald Street Creative,  LLC

Lara Dreyer, State of Indiana

Leah Gunning Francis, Christian Theological Seminary

Roger Frick, Retired

Saul B. Helman, M.D., Guidehouse

Robin Jackson, Midwest Equity Assistance Center

Eric Johnson, CNO Financial Group, Inc.

Madeline Mason, Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Ryan Robinson, WFYI Public Media

Crishell Sam, Arsenal Tech High School

Steve Tilden, Retired

Deondra Wardelle

Marjorie Worrell, United Way of Central IN